Testimonials & Reviews

What our clients say about us

Satisfied Sellers

The easiest way to sell your house in , !

We value what really matters: Our Sellers. We are wholeheartedly focused on helping people that need to sell their homes and we specialize in helping those that are having difficulty working through the traditional channels that don’t meet the needs of homeowners in today’s market. We offer truly unique solutions because each and every homeowner has their own goals, and together, we can achieve them.

Rated an average of 4.8 out of 5 stars by 4 reviewers.

"Fast!" by - Lane R.

January 21, 2022

"I needed to sell a home in 48 hours. Your team of investors was able to get the deal done!"

"Wow, thank you!" by - Saundra E.

March 09, 2022

"I considered selling the home quickly for cash but then decided to let them try to list it for me first (with their cash offer as a backup). As it turned out, they found me a buyer and I made more money!"

"Great Work" by - Martie S.

June 28, 2022

"Thanks guys, keep up the good work!"

"Fast!" by - Lane R.

January 21, 2022

"I needed to sell a home in 48 hours. Your team of investors was able to get the deal done!"

"Wow, thank you!" by - Saundra E.

March 09, 2022

"I considered selling the home quickly for cash but then decided to let them try to list it for me first (with their cash offer as a backup). As it turned out, they found me a buyer and I made more money!""

"Great Work" by - Martie S.

June 28, 2022

"Thanks guys, keep up the good work!"

"Incredible Service!!!" by - Tom B.

August 02, 2022

"I live in Ohio and needed to sell a home I inherited in Austin. You guys bought it for cash in less than a week."

"Incredible Service!!!" by - Tom B.

August 02, 2022

"I live in Ohio and needed to sell a home I inherited in Austin. You guys bought it for cash in less than a week."

Ready to Sell Fast?

Find Out How We Can Help

We represent a network of literally thousands of real estate investors and a handful of very specially trained Realtors that focus on “non-traditional” or “creative” real estate solutions.

Address :

Houston,
TX

syhong@p2gfoundation.org

(832) 405-0210

Copyright © 2024 Poor 2 Glee Foundation. All rights reserved.

Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy

Powered by REI Grow

We represent a network of literally thousands of real estate investors and a handful of very specially trained Realtors that focus on “non-traditional” or “creative” real estate solutions.

Poor 2 Glee Foundation

Address :

1530 W. Sam Houston Parkway N. Suite 103 Houston Texas 77043

Copyright © 2024 Poor 2 Glee Foundation. All rights reserved. Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy

Powered by REI Grow